agenda

since moving to the historical odeon building, supperclub has redefined itself as a club location. with a sound system provided - and continuously tested - by void acoustics, a grand theater hall covered with 190 degrees of visual projections and collaborations with external organizations providing a diverse weekly club program. we're always interested in creative club concepts and collaborations, for inquiries please contact club@odeon.amsterdam

November

Mon 20 Nov 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 23 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 24 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 25 Nov 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Thu 30 Nov 11.30pm - 4am
pretty young thing
thursdays will make you feel forever young again! read more
tickets at the door

December

Fri 1 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 2 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 4 Dec 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 7 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 8 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 9 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 11 Dec 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 14 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Fri 15 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 16 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 18 Dec 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 21 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Sat 23 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 25 Dec 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 28 Dec 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Fri 29 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 30 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Sun 31 Dec 9pm-4am
supperclub nye: a world of magic
jump down supperclub’s rabbit hole for a world of magic! read more
tickets and vip tables